My diffuser (which I loved) has gone and dried itself up in the last month or so.  My house went from the slightly over pungent scent of lemongrass to the undeniable stench of rotten veggies (waiting for the composter to arrive) wafting in from the back stoop.  It is more than bordering on gross. 

So, as I was reuniting with the beloved streets of Ashland today, I happened upon one of my old favorite shops (which has been known to supply a treasure or two chez moi) and discovered the wonderful world of Dani.  All natural, and local (Bend, OR).  What more can you ask for?

So, (which is apparently my new segue tool) in my attempt to greenify all my products as they run out, I have switched to a greener, local diffuser and body lotion… in passion-fruit ;)

Ashland is treating me very very well so far…

Check out Gertrude for the intimate details of this little lady’s vaycay.

